PRIVATE BLOGS and WEBS - Rovaniemi150

Download
Report Rovaniemi66 by Paul Henegham. English. 2019
2019 Roi66 RaceReport by PaulHeneghan.pd
Adobe Acrobat Document 11.7 MB
Download
Report Rovaniemi150 01 by Robin Kinsbergen. Dutch. 2019
01 Reis verslag Roi150 Arctic Winter Rac
Adobe Acrobat Document 901.0 KB
Download
Report Rovaniemi150 02 by Robin Kinsbergen. Dutch. 2019
02 Race verslag Roi150 LAPPI _ FINLAND -
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.8 MB

Steve David Hayes (stevedavidhayes.wordpress.com). English. 2018

 

Steve Bate (www.stevebatembe.com). English. 2018


Kaisa Kurvinen (gisahasbeenthinking). Suomi. 2017

 

Antonia Haga (antoniahaga.blogspot.fi). English. 2017

 

Rachel Frei (rfbconceptnorthexpedition.blogspot.fi). English. 2017

 

Rachel Frei. YouTube chanel. 2017

 

Florian Reiterberger (florian-reiterberger.de). German. 2017

 

Ronnie Carrarra (mag.endu.net). Italian. 2017

 

Massimiliano Marta (maxmartaoutdoor.blogspot.fi). Italian. 2017


Teemu Vidgren (ukonilma.com). English. 2016

 

Bruce Deschamps (destinationlaponie.fr). French. 2016


Marina Boitard (www.kikourou.net). Français. 2015

 

Xavi Marina (xavimarina.blogspot.com.es). Español. 2015

 

Daniel Phillipstone (gravitysucks). English. 2015

 

Paul Errington (The Aftermarket). English. 2015

 

Enric Burgstaller (Bike&Pons). Català. 2015

 

Ian Barrington (Wildcatgear)  English. 2015

 

Antti Sintonen (aika-ajo) Suomi. 2015

Download
Rachel Frei. English. 2105
Rachel-Frei_Rovaniemi-150-story.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 3.1 MB

Frans Medina (trailrunnerbaloo.blogspot.fi). Español. 2014

 

Toni Lund (www.tonilund.fi). English. 2014

 

Susana Gómez (lailusionmuevemispiernas). Español. 2014

 

Julián Amorrich (OneDayLess). Español. 2014

 

Julián Amorrich (OneDayLess). English. 2014

 

Marco Nicoletti (marcopedala.com). Italiano. 2014
 
Jane Chadwick (allterraincycles.blogspot). English. 2014
 
Jane Chadwick (salsacycles.com/culture). English. 2014
 

Roberto Rovelli (robyultra.blogspot). Italiano. 2014

 

Tom McDonald (knowth.wordpress.com) English. 2014


Bruce Deschamps (destinationlaponie.fr). Français. 2013

 

Tom McDonald (knowth.wordpress.com). English. 2013

 

Jan Kopka (www.jankopka.cz). Czech. 2013

 

Loistoluoto (loistoluoto.com). Suomi. 2013

 

Julián Amorrich (www.onedayless.com). English. 2013

 

Toni Lund (www.tonilund.fi). English. 2013

 

Brant Richards (www.shedfire.com). English. 2013

 

John Ross (www.dazeoftundra.com). English. 2013

 

Mark Roberts (www.flickr.com). Pictures. 2013


John Ross (www.dazeoftundra.com). English. 2012


John Ross (www.flickr.com). Pictures. 2012


Julián Amorrich (julianamorrich.com). English. 2012


Erik Merino (www.erikmerino.com). Català. 2012